Current Tournament

Championship Standings archive
Rank - Old
Rank - New
Archive Results
Jan Feb Mar Jan Feb Mar
Apr May Jun Apr May Jun
Jul Aug Sep Jul Aug Sep
Oct Nov Dec Oct Nov Dec
Club Championship History

2021 ??
2019 Winner Eric O'Connor over Gerald Potorski, 3-1.  3rd-4th place shared by John Elmore and Art Nugent.
2018 Winner Gerald Potorski over John Elmore, 2.5-0.5. 3rd-4th place shared by Robert Georgenes and Eric O'Connor
2017 Winner John Elmore over Tim Newman, 3-1. 3rd-4th place shared by Ron Burris and Eric O'Connor.
2016 Winners Tim Newman and Frank Sisto tied at 10.5-1.5, 3rd Place Eric O'Connor at 8-4.
2015 Winner Frank Sisto, 10-2. 2nd Place John Elmore 9.5-2.5, 3rd place Tim Newman 7-5.
2014 Winner Frank Sisto, 11-1. 2nd place John Elmore 7.5-4.5, 3rd place Ron Burris 6-6.
2013 Winner John Elmore over Geoff Collins, 2.5-0.5. 3rd-4th place Gerald Potorski and Frank Sisto.
2012 Winner Geoff Collins over John Elmore, 2.5-0.5. 3rd-4th place, Gerald Potorski and Art Nugent.
2011 Winner Geoff Collins over Frank Sisto, 2.5-0.5. 3rd-4th place, John Elmore and Art Nugent.
2010 Winner Frank Sisto over Geoff Collins, 2.5-0.5. 3rd place Alan Schalk, 4th place Art Nugent.